Dohyung won the Kavli ENSI Thesis Prize. Congratulations!

Kavli Energy NanoScience Institute Thesis Prize Selection Committee has selected Dohyung to receive the 2017-2018 Best Thesis Prize. The prize is given to the student with the outstanding thesis, publication status, strength of supporting letters and relevance of the thesis to the Kavli ENSI mission. Congratulations!